Fraternal Greetings and
to our Home Page

Knight Jonathan P. Park
Eminent Prior 2019 - 2020

2019 Meetings;
June 8, 2020 in Killington,
June 28, 2020 in Rutland

OFFICERS 2019-2020
Prior Jonathan P. Park
Deputy Prior Roland E. Woodard
Warder David W. Schuler
Reg/Treas. James E. Selleck, PP
Prelate Kirk C. White
Orator William Karstens, IV, PP
Herald Bruce R. Howard, PP

1967 Morris G. Tucker 2008 Russell A. Goslant
1982 James E. Selleck 2009 Bruce R. Howard
1993 Palmer E. Martin 2010 Donald C. Murray
1994 William W. Smith 2011 Guy W. Oldenburgh
1996 James R. Winner, III 2012 Alexis J. Parent, Jr.
1999 Stuart E. Lee 2013 David H. Bartlett
2000 Willis J. Morse 2015 Robert H. Landon
2002 Arnold G. Preston 2016 Russell J. Slora
2006 Daniel Ebbighausen 2017 Douglas K. Boardman
2007 Belford A. Belles 2018 William Karstens, IV

For Official Information
Contact the Registrar:
James E. Selleck
11 Moosalamoo Club Road
Salisbury, VT 05769

This Site was prepared and is maintained
by: Dan Pushee - and
James E. Selleck

Since 16 July 2006
UPDATED - 062419 at 1830 HRS
VT York Rite
Honorary Bodies