HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
PGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
PROCEEDINGS
OFFICERS 2018-2019
M.E. GRAND HIGH PRIEST David W. Schuler (802) 899-4877 3
3 Valley's Edge schuld@myfairpoint.net
Jericho, VT 05465-2001
R.E. GRAND KING Roland E. Woodard 802-525-8885 16
PO Box 156 rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net
Glover, VT 05839-0156 Lady: Carol
R.E. GRAND SCRIBE Michael J. Ladd. Sr. (802) 525-3175 16
PO Box 146 michael.j.ladd@gmail.com
Glover, VT 05839-0146
R.E. GRAND TREASURER Roger M. Pike (802) 775-2756 17
P.O. Box 864 rmpike@msn.com
Rutland, VT 05702-0864
E. ASST. GR. TREASURER Russell J. Slora (802) 476-3580 22
316 Farwell Street rjslora@aol.com
Barre, VT 05641 Lady: Sue
R.E. GRAND SECRETARY Bruce R. Howard (802) 223-0411 cell 17
17 Tuttle Meadow Drive (802) 775-5247
Rutland, VT 05701-2544 howard47@myfairpoint.net
Lady: Sharon
E. ASST. GR. SECRETARY Jon W. Hosford, III (802) 223-5301 22
592 VT Route 12 jhosford@gmail.com
Middlesex, VT 05602-9346 Lady: Jeanette
E. GR. CAPT. OF THE HOST Joshua A. Retchless 22
38 Highland Avenue moldervt@gmail.com
Randolph, VT 05060
E. GRAND PRIN. SOJOURNER Matthew Ladd 16
3235 Glover St. matt@haysford.com
Glover, VT 05839
E. GR. ROYAL ARCH CAPTAIN Robert S. Bryant 17
PO Box 27 rbryantr@gmail.com
Pawlet, VT 05671-0027 Lady: Michelle
E. GRAND CHAPLAIN Donald C. Murray (802) 476-4925 22
PO Box 24 Alba3498@aol.com
Graniteville, VT 05654 Lady: Lynn
E. GRAND MASTER 3RD VEIL Vincent M. Robinson 22
5 Lent Rd.
Sharon, VT 05065-6705
E. GRAND MASTER 2ND VEIL Richard Swenson 13
170 Stocker Pond Road richard.swsenson12@gmail.com
Grantham, NH 03753-3412
E. GRAND MASTER 1ST VEIL William Ormerod
21 Wheeler Road WilliamOrmerod@comcast.net 3
Fairfax, VT 05454-9710
E. GRAND ORGANIST T.B.D.
E. GRAND SENIOR STEWARD Robert duMarie rdumaire@myfairpoint.net 16
197 Stoney Brook Road
Waterford, VT 05819-9507
E. GRAND JUNIOR STEWARD Robert W. Lencke
PO Box 143 robert.lencke@gmail.com
Morrisville, VT 05661
E. GRAND SENTINEL Michael S. Kiessling 3
9 Abnaki Avenue
Essex Jct., VT 05453-0733
E. GRAND HISTORIAN Alex Lehning (802) 399-6037 3
21 Guyette Circle awlehning@gmail.com
St Albans, VT 05478