HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
REPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS 2018-2019
TITLE NAME ADDRESS COMM #
R.E. Grand Commander Robert S. Bryant #6
PO Box 27 rbryantr@gmail.com
Pawlet, VT 05671-0027 Lady: Michelle
V.E. Deputy Grand Commander Michael J. Ladd, Sr. (802) 525-3175 #10
PO Box 146 michael.j.ladd@gmail.com
Glover, VT 05839
E. Grand Generalissimo Eric C. Steele (802) 863-0032 #2
6 Gazo Avenue esteele@blumorph.com
Burlington, VT 05408-1034 Lady: Jennie
E. Grand Capt. General Roland Woodard (802) 525-8885 #10
PO Box 156 rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net
Glover, VT 05839-0156 Lady: Carol
E. Grand Senior Warden Kirk C. White (802) 234-9670 #11
307 Christian Hill Road krikwhitevt@gmail.com
Bethel, VT 05032 Lady: Amy
E. Grand Jr. Warden Matthew Hathaway (802) 772-2089 #8
819 Gate Street birddog1899@yahoo.com
Bennington, VT 05201 Lady: Jill
E. Grand Prelate Donald C. Murray (802) 476-4925 #11
PO Box 24 Alba3498@aol.com
Graniteville, VT 05654 Lady: Lynn
E. Assistant Grand Prelate
R.E. Grand Treasurer Roger M. Pike (802) 775-2756 #6
P.O. Box 864 rmpike@msn.com
Rutland, VT 05702-0864
E. Assít Grand Treasurer Russell J. Slora (802) 476-3580 #11
316 Farwell Street rjslora@aol.com
Barre, VT 05641 Lady: Sue
R.E. Grand Recorder Bruce R. Howard (802) 223-0411 cell #6
17 Tuttle Meadow Drive howard47@myfairpoint.net
Rutland, VT 05701-2544 Lady: Sharon
E. Assít Grand Recorder Jon W. Hosford, III (802) 223-5301 #11
592 VT Route 12 jhosford@gmail.com
Middlesex, VT 05602-346 Lady: Jenette
E. Grand Standard Bearer James E. Selleck (802) 352-9031 #1
11 Moosalamoo Club Road selleck05753@yahoo.com
Salisbury, VT 05769-9803
E. Grand Sword Bearer Douglas K. Boardman (802) 685-4565 #11
27 Upper Village Rd dkb1@myfairpoint.net
Chelsea, VT 05038 Lady: Joan
E. Grand Warder David Schuler (802) 899-4877 #2
3 Valley's Edge schuld@myfairpoint.net
Jericho, VT 05465-2001
E. Grand Inspector Kirk C. White (802) 234-9670 #11
307 Christian Hill Road krikwhitevt@gmail.com
Bethel, VT 05032 Lady: Carol
E, Grand Assít Inspector Matthew Hathaway (802) 772-2089 #8
819 Gate Street birddog1899@yahoo.com
Bennington, VT 05201 Lady: Jill
E. Grand Organist T.B.D.
E. Grand Sentinel Jonathan P. Park (802) 649-8871 #11
768 Pattrell Road drjppphd@gmail.com
Norwich, VT 05055-9079 Lady: Linda
E. Grand Historian John Haight #8
34 Truman Way dorothy.5127@yahoo.com
Cohoes, NY 12047-4837 Lady: Dorothy
Vermont Supplement Editor Bruce R. Howard (802) 223-0411 cell #6
17 Tuttle Meadow Drive howard47@myfairpoint.net
Rutland, VT 05701-2544 Lady: Sharon