HOME
OFFICERS
LPIGM
PIGM
COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
PROCEEDINGS
OFFICERS 2018-2019
M.I. GRAND MASTER Eric C. Steele (802) 863-0032
6 Gazo Avenue esteele@blumorph.com
Burlington, VT 05408-1034 Lady: Jennie
R.I. DEP. GRAND MASTER David Schuler (802) 899-4877
3 Valley's Edge schuld@myfairpoint.net
Jericho, VT 05465-2001
R.I. PRIN. COND. OF WORK Joshua A. Retchless
38 Highland Avenue moldervt@gmail.com
Randolph, VT 05060
R.I. GRAND TREASURER Roger M. Pike (802) 775-2756
P.O. Box 864 rmpike@msn.com
Rutland, VT 05702-0864
I. ASST. GR. TREASURER Russell J. Slora (802) 476-3580
316 Farwell Street rjslora@aol.com
Barre, VT 05641 Lady: Sue
R.I. GRAND RECORDER Bruce R. Howard (802) 223-0411 office
17 Tuttle Meadow Drive howard47@myfairpoint.net
Rutland, VT 05701-2544 Lady: Sharon
I. ASST. GR. RECORDER Jon W. Hosford, III (802) 223-5301
592 VT Route 12 jhosford@gmail.com
Middlesex, VT 05602-346 Lady: Jeanette
I. GR. CAPT. OF THE GUARD
I. GRAND CONDUCTOR Roland Woodard (802) 525-8885
OF THE COUNCIL PO Box 156 rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net
Glover, VT 05839-0156 Lady: Carol
I. GRAND CHAPLAIN Donald C. Murray (802) 476-4925
P.O. Box 24 alba3498@aol.com
Graniteville, VT 05654-0024 Lady; Lynn
I. GRAND MARSHALL Glen Dow
PO Box 128 gdow@tops-tele.com
East Topsham, VT 05076
I. GRAND STEWARD William Karstens IV
52 Bingham Lane
Williston, VT 05495
I. GRAND SENTINEL Winfred Pike
Route 4 winfredpike5236@myfairpoint.net
Castleton, VT 05735
I. GRAND ORGANIST T.B.D.
I. GRAND HISTORIAN Kirk C. White (802) 234-9670
307 Christian Hill Road kirkwhitevt@gmail.com
Bethel, VT 05032 Lady Amy